AGILE 2018 - Organizing Committee

AGILE 2018 Ali 2017 09 07

Local Organizing Committee

The Local Organising Committee:

  • Professor Dr. Petter Pilesjö, (Chair)
  • Professor Dr. Lars Harrie (Workshop Chair)
  • Associate Prof. Dr. Ali Mansourian (Programme chair)
  • Dr. David Tenenbaum
  • Dr. Micael Runnström
  • Dr. Andreas Persson
  • Mrs. Eva Andersson
  • Mrs. Karin Larsson

Lund University GIS Centre



Organizers 2018



Would you like to sponsor AGILE 2018?  Here are the AGILE 2018 Sponsor Packages:  (DOCX) (PDF)

Our website uses cookies and the analytics software Matomo.
More information. Ok