AGILE 2019 - Organizing Committee

Agile 2019 banner

Local Organizing Committee

The Local Organizing Committee will be chaired by Diofantos Hadjimitsis (Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs, CUT).

Other members of the Committee are:

  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Dimitrios Skarlatos (CUT), Workshop chair
  • Lecturer Dr. Chris Danezis (CUT)
  • Prof. Phaedon Kyriakidis (CUT), Programme chair
  • Dr. Demetris Demetriou (Ministry of Transport, Communications and Works)
  • Dr. Kyriacos Themistocleous (CUT)
  • Dr. Athos Agapiou (CUT)
  • Dr. Apostolos Papakonstantinou (CUT)
  • Mr. Georgios Leventis (CUT)
  • Mr. Stylianos Hadjipetrou (CUT)
  • Mrs. Ekaterini Kousoulou (CUT)


 Cyprus University of Technology official logo    Agile logo new




Would you like to sponsor AGILE 2019?  Here are the AGILE 2019 Sponsor Packages:  (DOCX) (PDF)

Our website uses cookies and the analytics software Matomo.
More information. Ok