AGILE 2020 - Organizing Committee

Agile 2019 banner

Local Organizing Committee

The Local Organizing Committee will be chaired by Panagiotis Partsinevelos (Associate Professor-Director of SenseLab Research, TUC).

Other members of the Committee are:

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Panagiotis Partsinevelos (TUC), Workshop chair
  • Mr. Achilles Tripolitsiotis (Sense P.C.)
  • Mr. Xenofon Frantzis (TUC),
  • Mr. George Petrakis (TUC)
  • Dr. Eleni Hatziyanni (Dir. of Environmental & Spatial Planning, Region of Crete)

In case you have any questions related to the conference, please send an e-mail to the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


tuc combined


esri       kam logo

Would you like to sponsor AGILE 2020?  Here are the AGILE 2020 Sponsor Packages:  (DOCX) (PDF)